2015 Midwest Athletic Conference Volleyball Schedule

Staff Writer

 

 

2015 Midwest Athletic Conference Volleyball Master Schedule

Saturday, Aug. 22

  • Coldwater Spikeoff, 9 a.m.
  • Troy Christian at New Bremen, 10 a.m.
  • Jackson Center at Versailles, 10 a.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 25

  • Coldwater at Shawnee
  • Anna at Marion Local
  • Minster at Fort Loramie
  • Houston at New Knoxville

Thursday, Aug. 27

  • Marion Local at Jackson Center
  • Minster at Spencerville
  • New Bremen at Fort Loramie
  • New Knoxville at St. Marys Memorial
  • Bradford at Parkway
  • Lima Central Catholic at Delphos St. John's

Saturday, Aug. 29

  • Bloom-Carroll at Coldwater, Noon
  • Fort Recovery at Mercer Health Invitational in Celina, 9 a.m.
  • Butler at Marion Local, 11 a.m.
  • Minster at Sidney Tri, 9 a.m.
  • Parkway Invitational, 9 a.m.

Monday, Aug. 31

  • New Bremen at Botkins
  • Parkway at Ottoville
  • Delphos St. John's at Van Wert
  • Russia at Versailles

Tuesday, Sept. 1

  • Coldwater at Crestview
  • Fort Recovery at Jay County (Ind.)
  • Sidney Lehman Catholic at Marion Local
  • Covington at New Bremen
  • Parkway at S. Adams (Ind.)
  • Celina at St. Henry
  • Spencerville at Delphos St. John's

Thursday, Sept. 3

  • Coldwater at Parkway
  • Delphos St. John's at Coldwater
  • Marion Local at Versailles
  • New Bremen at Minster
  • St. Henry at New Knoxville

Saturday, Sept. 5

  • Fort Recovery at St. Marys Invitational, 10 a.m.
  • Minster at Sidney Lehman Catholic Labor Day Invite, 9 a.m.
  • Jackson Center at New Bremen
  • P.T. Services St. Henry Redskin Invite, 10 a.m.
  • Delphos St. John's at Kenton
  • Fort Loramie at Versailles

Tuesday, Sept. 8

  • Wapakoneta at Coldwater
  • Marion Local at Celina
  • New Bremen at St. Marys Memorial
  • New Knoxville at Spencerville

Thursday, Sept. 10

  • Minster at Coldwater
  • Fort Recovery at Marion Local
  • Minster at Coldwater
  • Versailles at New Bremen
  • New Knoxville at Delphos St. John's
  • Parkway at St. Henry

Saturday, Sept. 12

  • Coldwater at Findlay Tri, 2 p.m.
  • Celina at Minster
  • Botkins at New Knoxville, 10 a.m.
  • Delphos St. John's at Kalida Pioneer Invite, 9 a.m.

Monday, Sept. 14

  • Coldwater at Van Wert
  • Arcanum at Fort Recovery
  • Russia at New Bremen
  • Crestview at Parkway
  • Delphos St. John's at Miller City

Tuesday, Sept. 15

  • Fort Recovery at S. Adams (Ind.)
  • St. Marys Memorial at Minster
  • Parkway at Wapakoneta
  • Versailles at Celina

Thursday, Sept. 17

  • Coldwater at Delphos St. John's
  • St. Henry at Fort Recovery
  • New Bremen at Marion Local
  • Minster at New Knoxville
  • Parkway at Versailles

Saturday, Sept. 19

  • New Bremen at Anna
  • Parkway, St. Henry at OIO Bath Invite, 10 a.m.

Monday, Sept. 21

  • Russia at Fort Recovery
  • New Knoxville at Anna
  • Parkway at Lincolnview

Tuesday, Sept. 22

  • Coldwater at Versailles
  • New Bremen at Fort Recovery
  • Marion Local at Delphos St. John's
  • St. Henry at Minster
  • New Knoxville at Parkway

Thursday, Sept. 24

  • Marion Local at Coldwater
  • Fort Recovery at Parkway
  • Versailles at Minster
  • New Knoxville at New Bremen
  • Delphos St. John's at St. Henry

Saturday, Sept. 26

  • Minster Invitational, 9 a.m.
  • Delphos St. John's at Kalida, 11 a.m.

Monday, Sept. 28

  • Sidney Lehman Catholic at Fort Recovery
  • Minster at Houston
  • Jackson Center at New Knoxville
  • Lima Central Catholic at Parkway
  • Lincolnview at Delphos St. John's

Tuesday, Sept. 29

  • Celina at Coldwater
  • Shawnee at New Bremen

Thursday, Oct. 1

  • Coldwater at New Bremen
  • Minster at Fort Recovery
  • St. Henry at Marion Local
  • Versailles at New Knoxville
  • Parkway at Delphos St. John's

Saturday, Oct. 3

  • Marion Local at Crestview Invitational, 9 a.m.
  • New Bremen, New Knoxville, Versailles at Van Wert Invite, 8:30 a.m.
  • St. Henry at Piqua
  • Ottoville at Delphos St. John's

Monday, Oct. 5

  • Marion Local at Fort Loramie
  • Versailles at Covington

Tuesday, Oct. 6

  • New Bremen at Sidney Lehman Catholic

Thursday, Oct. 8

  • New Knoxville at Coldwater
  • Fort Recovery at Versailles
  • Marion Local at Parkway
  • Delphos St. John's at Minster
  • New Bremen at St. Henry

Saturday, Oct. 10

  • Coldwater at LCC Tri, 10 a.m.
  • St. Henry at Leipsic, 10 a.m.
  • Delphos St. John's at Crestview
  • Monroeville at Versailles

Monday, Oct. 12

  • Fort Recovery at Ansonia
  • Lincolnview at New Knoxville

Tuesday, Oct. 13

  • Fort Recovery at Coldwater
  • Marion Local at New Knoxville
  • Minster at Parkway
  • Delphos St. John's at New Bremen
  • Versailles at St. Henry

Thursday, Oct. 15

  • St. Henry at Coldwater
  • New Knoxville at Fort Recovery
  • Minster at Marion Local
  • Parkway at New Bremen
  • Versailles at Delphos St. John's

Category: